Music Stuff - KS3 (East)

Music Stuff

Unit 2 - The Cuthbert Centre

(Entrance off Bartlett Street)

877 Ashton Old Road

Openshaw

M11 2NA

0161 223 8700

Music Stuff - KS3 (South)

1085 Stockport Road

Levenshulme

Manchester

M19 2RE

0161 432 2862

Music Stuff - ISS

195 Fog Lane

Burnage

Manchester

M20 6FJ

0161 445 1849

Music Stuff - Vocational Centre

Units 3&4 - The Cuthbert Centre

877 Ashton Old Road

Openshaw

Manchester

M11 2NA

Music Stuff - ISN

599 Ashton New Road

Clayton

Manchester

M11 4UA

0161 231 2635

Ofsted_Good_GP_Colour.gif

© 2020 Music Stuff

Explore

General enquiries should be addressed to:

Mr M. T. McCann, Headteacher

Music Stuff

Unit 2 - The Cuthbert Centre

(Entrance Via Bartlett Street)

877 Ashton Old Road

Openshaw

M11 2EU

Phone: 0161 223 8700

Music  Stuff

Curriculum

Please find work below for your child to be completing during any period of absence from school. I have added contact details for any relevant teacher; feel free to contact us for any support you need.

Teaching and Learning Lead: Mrs J. McCann

email: j.mccann@musicstuffeducation.org

KS4 English: Miss V. Baxter

email: v.baxter@musicstuffeducation.org

KS4 English work

KS4 Maths: Mrs L. Murray

email: l.murray@musicstuffeducation.org

KS4 Science: Mr L. White email:

email: l.white@musicstuffeducation.org

KS4 Science Work

KS4 Art: Mrs T. Hewitt email:

email: t.hewitt@musicstuffeducation.org

KS4 Art Work

 

KS3 English: Mr P. Devine

email: p.devine@musicstuffeducation.org

KS3 English work

KS3 Maths: Mrs L. Murray

email: l.murray@musicstuffeducation.org

KS3 Maths work

KS3 Science: Mr A. Hart

email: a.hart@musicstuffeducation.org

KS3 Science work

 

KS3 Art: Miss N. Conroy

email: n.conroy@musicstuffeducation.org

KS3 Art Work

 

PSHE: Miss N. Conroy

email: n.conroy@musicstuffeducation.org

PSHE Work